Water and Flood Damage Mold Removal Asbestos Removal Fire & Smoke Damage Construction Services

Water Damage Reviews


*****
Henry Sparks
September 6th, 2015

 CRS Vancouver helped with our basement when we had rain come in through a basement window. The arrived in a timely fashion, and were very efficient in cleaning everything up. Very pleased with their service and definitely recommend.


*****
Frances Wilks
July 24th, 2015

 Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. You really helped us out in our time of need. I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know.


*****
Cheryl H.
July 2nd, 2015

 Hi Andrew,

I just wanted to say thank you once again for all your help, I do not know what I would have done without your guidance and support. I will definitely recommend you to anyone of my friends and family that are in need of water damage services. Please feel free to use this to give to any customers asking for a reference. 

Sincerely, Cheryl.


*****
M. Lawrence
June 11th, 2015

My tenants had previously left the unit and I was doing cleaning before renting out again and found lot's of mold in the bathroom. I called in Andrew with Canada's Restoration Services and he came out the next day to take a look at things. It looks as though the bathroom fan was not being used therefore causing condensation and mold growth. Andrew sent his team in and removed all the affected material. Once everything was cleaned, he arranged to have all the drywall repairs done. Thank you once again Andrew and if anyone is ever in need, you can definitely trust Canada's Restoration Services.


*****
Steven Lang
April 30, 2015

 CRS Vancouver saved the day! I came home from work and found out that my dishwasher line had broke. I had water leaking from my main floor all the way down to the basement. Andrew and his team arrive in an hour and started cleaning up. Fortunately insurance covered this and Andrew dealt with them for me throughout the whole process! Thank you again!


*****
Dwight
03/04/2015

Thank you Andrew and his team! I had a burst pipe in the basement and water up to my ankles. Andrew, along with two of his workers were out within the hour and started the cleanup. They worked fast to ensure no mold growth would start and before I knew it all the water was cleaned up and my basement was dry! Quick response time and the service performed was amazing! 


*****
Kate B.
1/10/2015

I highly recommend Canada's Restoration!
My son left the bathroom sink on and sure enough, it flooded over and ran out through the bathroom and down the hallway. I quickly called Canada's Restoration and they were here in a flash! Andrew and his team extracted all the water and pulled out the carpet under pad. They left equipment for a couple days to ensure everything had dried appropriately and even helped with putting the carpet back!
Great work Andrew and your Team! Your the best! 


****
Pam Lee
1/23/2015

with the recent rain storm we had a leak from our room into our master bedroom. Canada restoration Services not only came and determined where the leak was with their thermal camera, but also called a roofer to come make the repairs. They installed 4 air movers and a dehumidifier and our carpet was dry in 2 days. Thanks for the great service.  


*****
Chan Sook Lee
1/4/2015
With the recent heavy rain we had a water coming into our basement. We called the 1 888 number for Canada's Restoration Services and received a call back from Steve within 2 minutes. Steve let us know he was assembling a team and he would come with to complete an inspection and set a scope of work.
They were at me house as promised and went to work to quickly to extract the water. Steve performed an inspection of my walls using a thermal camera and a moisture meter. Steve shared the results with me and we agreed on a scope of work. 
The work was completed very quickly using dehumidifiers and air movers and on budget. 

I will not hesitate to recommend Canada's Restoration Services 


*****
Jeremy R.
12/2/2014

I want to thank Andrew for showing so quickly when we had a water damage in our house in Vancouver. His crew was very friendly,they dealt with our insurance for us. the service was really good and i am happy to recommend to any one that has water damage in their home. 


*****
Stan Chan
11/17/2014

Thank you to Justin and his team for the great job they did cleaning up the mess from a toilet over flow. Justin returned my call within 10 minutes of my filling out the online form and were at my house in less than an hour after that. They did a great job containing the damage. We would recommend Canada's Restoration Services to our friends 


*****
Susan Lee
11/8/2014
Mr Kyle and his team were very professional, and were very easy to work with. 

we had water damage from our washroom and we called Canada's Restoration Services. They came quick, Andrew the manager came to inspect and the work was completed in a timely manor. 


*****
Margaret Remy
11/5/2014

After a recent heavy rain our basement was flooded. When our insurance company restoration company did not respond to our call we called Canada's Restoration Services. Andrew called me back in 5 minutes and scheduled an inspection for the next day. We were very confident with his advice and hired him to do the remediation of the water damage in our basement. Andrew and his team arrived the day he promised and set out the plan for each day. We were very pleased with the clean up and felt we received great service for the price they charged. I would recommend Andrew and his team if you need have water damage or any of the other services they offer. 


*****
Dan Goldman
11/4/2014
I cant thank Andrew and his team enough for coming to help us when other restoration companies only promised to call back and never did. 
They arrived on site with less than an hour and dealt with our flooded basement. The water came from a back up and CRS helped us through this unfortunate experience. They dealt with our water damage claim and the adjuster was very satisfied with them. 
 

 


Submit Your Information for an immediate response

FREE on-site inspection for all visible damages

Enter Secure Number:
»

Your privacy is important to us.
Any personal information shared on this website will be kept strictly confidential.



Experiencing an Unfortunate Water Damage? Require Emergency Service?

Call 1-888-551-0514 or Send your contact details

About Canada's Restoration Services | Contact Us | Restoration Service Areas | Site Map
Water Damage Repair | Mold Testing & Removal | Fire & Smoke Damage Restoration
Eco Friendly Commitment | Articles & Information Center | CRS Blog
Employment Opportunity | Privacy Policy & Terms of Service

Copyright © 2011-2014 Canada's Restoration Services.
Design and hosting by Xi Digital