Water and Flood Damage Mold Removal Asbestos Removal Fire & Smoke Damage Construction Services

Mold Removal Reviews


*****
Sally Chu
Oct 5th, 2015

 Great, professional service. Pricing was right on par with the other companies, but their work ethics and customer service out shined any other company I had talked to. Highly recommend!


*****
Mr. George
September 28th, 2015

 Thank you team. Great work and I appreciate your help - I feel safe now that my home is mold free :)


*****
Jacquelyn S.
August 17th, 2015

 Once again, Canada's Restoration Services has come to the rescue. I had used them a couple years ago when I was living in Toronto for a mold issue, and I recently moved to Vancouver and found mold in my home. They did a fantastic job in my Toronto home, so I called them back. The Vancouver team was just as great. I hope I don't have to use their services in the future, but I know who to call if I do. No doubt, they are a great company!


*****
Sandro in Richmond
July 5th, 2015

 Thanks for saving the Sale! Potential buyers had a conditional offer and when the home inspector checked it out, they found mold in the attic. We were given 48 hours to bring in a company and get a quote. I called in and Andrew was able to come out that afternoon. He inspected, gave his recommendations and said they could do the job the next day. It was perfect, I had everything remediated and was even given a transeferrable warranty to give to the new home owners. Thank you so much!


*****
Dale in Vancouver
June 6th, 2015

Great customer service, great quality of work, and great pricing. I highly recommend Canada's Restoration Services Vancouver for any mold growth remediation.


*****
Brad O'Donnell in Burnaby
May 15th, 2015

 I used Canada's Restoration Services for mold growth in the bedroom. I was worried as I have young children in the house and did not want to put their health at risk. They were able to arrange 3rd party testing for me so ensure that the rest of the house was not affected, which thankfully was not. When they showed up, they were able to identify that the ensuite bathroom exhaust fan was not vented properly and was leaking on the bedroom ceiling. The technicians who performed the work were on time, clean and very knowledgable. If you have mold growth in their home, at least bring them in to assess for you, they are great!


*****
Darlene in Surrey
April 14, 2015

 Great work! I had a reoccuring mold issue in my basement that I could not seem to find the source. I called in CRS Vancouver and a very nice man Andrew come and take a look. He brought his thermal imaging gun to detect if there was any moisture sitting in behind the walls. Fortunatley he was able to determine that we had a foundation issue and recommending a great company to fix. I am now mold free and don't have to worry about it returning! Thank you so much Andrew!


*****
Jessica
31/03/2015

Amazing Work! I would use them again in a heartbeat if needed. From the first call in, to the final steps of cleaning, they were great! Andrew and his team left my house spotless, and of course Mold Free! 


*****
Sam Law
1/12/2015

Andrew came out to inspect the mould that was caused from former water damage. We agreed on a price. He tested the drywall since my house is older than 1984 and the results showed asbestos in the drywall. CRS set up containments with negative air and removed the drywall under controlled conditions. They also handled the rebuild of the insulation and drywall. We recieved a call each evening with the results of work from the day and what was going to happen the next. The project was completed on time and on budget. We were very happy working with CRS and would not hesitate to recommend Andrew and CRS to our friends 


*****
Mrs. Kim
12/1/2014
Andrew performed a free inspection and wrote me a scope of work for my home in West Vancouver to remediate the mold.

On the day we were scheduled to have the work completed his team leader Darrin called me to let me know when the team will arrive. The Mould remediation was completed on time and CRS left my house not only mould free but spotless. We would recommend CRS to anyone who requires their mould remediation service. 


****
Owen
11/30/2014

I was very impressed by the way CRS handled everything from start to finish, The restoration was done in a timely fashion and to an exceptional standard. I feel very safe in my home now and would recommend CRS to anyone who is looking for mold removal. 


*****
G.A
11/22/2014

I want to thank Andrew and his team for the amazing service he provided us. Now we are mould free and I will strongly recommend Canada's Restoration Services to my friends and Family. 


*****
David B.
11/22/2014

Andrew came out and gave an estimate in a timely manner for the removal of mould from our bathroom. The job was completed within the time he estimated and within budget. We are very pleased with the Service from Canada's Restoration Services. He told me the Vancouver office was relatively new, but the work was excellent. 


*****
Sue Jacobs
11/9/2014
If you need your mold removed with a good company and excellent reviews call mold removal Vancouver ! CRS , professional , pleasant and so much more. 
 

Excellent company. 


****
Abby
11/9/2014
I hope I never have to hire a mold removal company again, but I would hire CRS again in a heartbeat they gave me me such a peace of mind.
 

CRS was at my house for a week and had two bathrooms completely mold-free and protected in a matter of days! The demo work, mold removal, cleanup, and protective barrier were put into place all in a timely manner, Andrew kept us up to date with the process the whole time. My husband and I are so happy, job well done CRS! 


*****
Grant Brown
11/3/2014

When we discovered mould in our home both my wife and I were very upset. We called Canada's Restoration Services and an inspection was quickly scheduled. Andrew was great in calming our fears. Soon after we received an estimate for the mould removal and we booked the job. Andrew sent in one of his teams and they treated our house with great care. Laying out a poly tarp runner to protect our floors. creating a containment where they were working and carefully bagging and sealing all bags before they were removed from our house. I was very impressed and would recommend Canada Restoration Services if you are looking to get some work done. 


*****
Joanne
10/22/2104
We just bought a house and the attic had mold. We had a quote already from CRS and called them once we gained access. They managed to book us in with in a week and took care of the mold. 

Highly recommend them. Andrew and his team that he sent were very good. THE VANCOUVER TEAM ROCKS ! 


Submit Your Information for an immediate response

FREE on-site inspection for all visible damages

Enter Secure Number:
»

Your privacy is important to us.
Any personal information shared on this website will be kept strictly confidential.



Experiencing an Unfortunate Water Damage? Require Emergency Service?

Call 1-888-551-0514 or Send your contact details

About Canada's Restoration Services | Contact Us | Restoration Service Areas | Site Map
Water Damage Repair | Mold Testing & Removal | Fire & Smoke Damage Restoration
Eco Friendly Commitment | Articles & Information Center | CRS Blog
Employment Opportunity | Privacy Policy & Terms of Service

Copyright © 2011-2014 Canada's Restoration Services.
Design and hosting by Xi Digital